Properties for rent in Canterbury

Hurunui(13) 
Mackenzie(1) 
Selwyn(48) 
Timaru(16) 
Waimakariri(61) 
Waimate(6) 
1404 listings, showing 1 to 156
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$550 pw
Available 11 october 2014
Listed yesterday ID# DZT699
photo
Vision Realty Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$600 pw
Available 20/10/14
John Listed yesterday ID# DZT597
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$1,200 pw
Available October 20th 2014
Listed yesterday ID# DZT297
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$600 pw
Available End October 2014
Listed yesterday ID# DZT058
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$725 pw
Available November 2014
Listed yesterday ID# DZT053
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$700 pw
Available 8th October 2014
Listed yesterday ID# DZS768
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$695 pw
Available Mid-November
Listed Mon, 29 Sep ID# DZS623
photo
Vision Realty Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$470 pw
Available 9/10
John Listed Mon, 29 Sep ID# DZS597
photo
Vision Realty Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$400 pw
Available 13/10
John Listed Mon, 29 Sep ID# DZS588
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$650 pw
Available NOW...Call David 027-533-1688
Listed Mon, 29 Sep ID# DZS268
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$455 pw
Available 14/11/14
Listed Mon, 29 Sep ID# DZS219
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$525 pw
Available 25 October 2014
Listed Sun, 28 Sep ID# DZR997
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$390 pw
Available 30 september 2014
Listed Sun, 28 Sep ID# DZR963
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$330 pw
Available 4 Oct 2014
Listed Sun, 28 Sep ID# DZR913
photo
$300 pw
Available 26 September 2014
Listed Sat, 27 Sep ID# DZR827
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$700 pw
Available Now
Listed Sat, 27 Sep ID# DZR740
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$650 pw
Available now
Listed Fri, 26 Sep ID# DZR204
photo
Harcourts Holmwood Property Management - Looking 4 Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$700 pw
Available Now
Jo Evans Listed Fri, 26 Sep ID# DZR159
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$390 pw
Available 7th October 2014
Listed Fri, 26 Sep ID# DZR056
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$550 pw
Available Immediately
Listed Fri, 26 Sep ID# DZR014
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$500 pw
Available 1 October 2014
Listed Fri, 26 Sep ID# DZQ933
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$350 pw
Available October 13, 2014
Listed Thu, 25 Sep ID# DZQ518
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$400 pw
Available 29/09/2014
Listed Thu, 25 Sep ID# DZQ483
photo
Vision Realty Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$420 pw
Available Now
John Listed Thu, 25 Sep ID# DZP952
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$550 pw
Available Now
Listed Thu, 25 Sep ID# DZP613
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$465 pw
Available Immediately
Listed Wed, 24 Sep ID# DZP522
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$700 pw
Available AVAILABLE NOW!!
Listed Wed, 24 Sep ID# DZP255
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$295 pw
Available 03/10/2014
Listed Wed, 24 Sep ID# DZP109
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$600 pw
Available Sunday 19th October 2014
Listed Wed, 24 Sep ID# DZP066
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$275 pw
Available October 6, 2014
Listed Tue, 23 Sep ID# DZN369
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$550 pw
Available 14th October 2014
Listed Tue, 23 Sep ID# DZN054
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,600 pw
Available 27 Sept 2014 - long term
Listed Tue, 23 Sep ID# DZM815
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$375 pw
Available AVALIABLE NOW
Listed Tue, 23 Sep ID# DZM814
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$125 pw
Available October 4th 2014
Listed Tue, 23 Sep ID# DZM806
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$370 pw
Available 4 october 2014
Listed Mon, 22 Sep ID# DZM444
photo
$600 pw
Available late November
Listed Mon, 22 Sep ID# DZM393
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$490 pw
Available 11-12 October
Listed Mon, 22 Sep ID# DZM383
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$475 pw
Available 25/09/2014
Listed Mon, 22 Sep ID# DZM341
photo
Vision Realty Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$430 pw
Available 28 October 2014
John Listed Mon, 22 Sep ID# DZM325
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$385 pw
Available NO LONGER AVAILABLE
Listed Mon, 22 Sep ID# DZL757
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$625 pw
Available Available now
Listed Mon, 22 Sep ID# DZL631
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$950 pw
Available 20/10/14
Listed Sun, 21 Sep ID# DZL561
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$820 pw
Available 19 January, 2015
Listed Sat, 20 Sep ID# DZL309
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$800 pw
Available 10 January, 2015
Listed Sat, 20 Sep ID# DZL307
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$750 pw
Available 20/10/2014
Listed Sat, 20 Sep ID# DZL237
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$340 pw
Available Early October
Listed Sat, 20 Sep ID# DZK937
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$695 pw
Available Mid-October
Listed Fri, 19 Sep ID# DZK644
photo
$850 pw
Available immediately
Listed Thu, 18 Sep ID# DZK103
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$300 pw
Available 19 October 2014
Listed Thu, 18 Sep ID# DZK059
photo
Quinovic Merivale Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$225 pw
Available 14/10/2014
Reception Listed Thu, 18 Sep ID# DZJ865
photo
Iron Bridge Real Estate MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$485 pw
Available 5/09/2014
Sue Wallis Listed Thu, 18 Sep ID# DZJ767
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$275 pw
Available Early October
Listed Thu, 18 Sep ID# DZJ586
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$850 pw
Available 5th October, 2014
Listed Wed, 17 Sep ID# DZI756
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$270 pw
Available early - mid October
Listed Tue, 16 Sep ID# DZI186
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$195 pw
Available 30/08/2014 No letting fee
Listed Tue, 16 Sep ID# DZH774
photo
Vision Realty Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$650 pw
Available 15 October 2014
John Listed Mon, 15 Sep ID# DZH074
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$490 pw
Available 19 October
Listed Sat, 13 Sep ID# DZG333
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$750 pw
Available 1 November
Listed Sat, 13 Sep ID# DZG229
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$400 pw
Available 21/9/14
Listed Fri, 12 Sep ID# DZF898
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$525 pw
Available Available now
Listed Fri, 12 Sep ID# DZF861
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$395 pw
Available Sunday 14th September
Listed Fri, 12 Sep ID# DZF426
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$1,225 pw
Available Now
Listed Thu, 11 Sep ID# DZE447
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$1,350 pw
Available 01 October - FULLY FURNISHED
Listed Wed, 10 Sep ID# DZD844
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$895 pw
Available September 16th, 2014
Listed Wed, 10 Sep ID# DZD203
photo
Triple Kay Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$500 pw
Available Immediately
Keys Listed Wed, 10 Sep ID# DZD112
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$150 pw
Available immediately
Listed Wed, 10 Sep ID# DZD108
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$950 pw
Available 4th October 2014
Listed Wed, 10 Sep ID# DZC899
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$750 pw
Available 29 December - incl power, sky, wifi
Listed Tue, 9 Sep ID# DZC577
photo
Harcourts Holmwood Property Management - Looking 4 Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$515 pw
Available 19th September
Jo Evans Listed Tue, 9 Sep ID# DZC557
photo
Bayleys Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$500 pw
Available Now - lease term negotiable - NO LETTING FEE
Lisa Iliffe Listed Fri, 5 Sep ID# DZA041
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$285 pw
Available 11th October 2014
Listed Fri, 5 Sep ID# DZA004
photo
Harcourts Holmwood Property Management - Looking 4 Rentals 1 photo
$420 pw
Available 18th September 2014
Sally Binnie Listed Thu, 4 Sep ID# DYZ192
photo
Quinovic - Avon Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$600 pw
Reception Listed Wed, 3 Sep ID# DYX953
photo
Vision Realty Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$550 pw
Available Now
John Listed Wed, 3 Sep ID# DYX690
photo
Bayleys Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$450 pw
Available Now, lease term negotiable, includes whiteware
Danielle Evans Listed Tue, 2 Sep ID# DYW712
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$550 pw
Available 10 October 2014
Listed Mon, 1 Sep ID# DYV947
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$675 pw
Available Now
Listed Mon, 1 Sep ID# DYV602
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$460 pw
Available 20/9//2014
Listed Sun, 31 Aug ID# DYV292
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$500 pw
Available 10 October 2014
Listed Fri, 29 Aug ID# DYU697
photo
1 photo
$350 pw
Available Now
Listed Fri, 29 Aug ID# DYU689
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$600 pw
Available 20/9/2014
Listed Fri, 29 Aug ID# DYU346
photo
Quinovic Merivale Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$225 pw
Available 04/09/2014
Reception Listed Thu, 28 Aug ID# DYT647
photo
Quinovic Merivale Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$210 pw
Available 13/09/2014
Reception Listed Wed, 27 Aug ID# DYS564
photo
Harcourts Holmwood Property Management - Looking 4 Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$495 pw
Available 5th February 2015
Sally Binnie Listed Wed, 27 Aug ID# DYS433
photo
Harcourts Holmwood Property Management - Looking 4 Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$1,120 pw
Available 29th November 2014
Sally Binnie Listed Tue, 26 Aug ID# DYR438
photo
Quinovic Merivale Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$280 pw
Available 29/08/2014
Reception Listed Fri, 22 Aug ID# DYP123
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$990 pw
Available October 2014
Listed Thu, 21 Aug ID# DYN489
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$850 pw
Available 9/9/2014
Listed Wed, 20 Aug ID# DYM540
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$570 pw
Available 8 Februrary 2015
Listed Tue, 19 Aug ID# DYL600
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$1,000 pw
Available 21 November 2014
Listed Tue, 19 Aug ID# DYL479
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$1,120 pw
Available 19/8/2014
Listed Tue, 19 Aug ID# DYL079
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$495 pw
Available Fully let thank you.
Listed Wed, 13 Aug ID# DYG601
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$1,000 pw
Available September 20th
Listed Tue, 12 Aug ID# DYF222
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$195 pw
Available 30/08/2014
Listed Sun, 10 Aug ID# DYD915
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$780 pw
Available Febr 2015
Listed Thu, 7 Aug ID# DYC528
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$530 pw
Available March 2015
Listed Thu, 7 Aug ID# DYC137
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$973 pw
Available 3 February 2015
Listed Wed, 6 Aug ID# DYB432
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$973 pw
Available 11 December 2014
Listed Wed, 6 Aug ID# DYB414
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$750 pw
Available Now - rent negotiable, furnished or unfurnished
Listed Tue, 5 Aug ID# DYA154
photo
Quinovic Merivale Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$230 pw
Available 30/08/2014
Reception Listed Fri, 1 Aug ID# DXX928
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$195 pw
Available 31/Nov/2014
Listed Thu, 31 Jul ID# DXX054
photo
Ray White Opawa (Prier Manson Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$475 pw
Available 30-07-2014
Ray Hastie Listed Wed, 30 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$650 pw
Available Mid-October
Listed Fri, 25 Jul ID# DXS434
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$550 pw
Available Sept 2014
Listed Thu, 24 Jul ID# DXS235
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$445 pw
Available 28 December 2014 FULLY FURNISHED
Listed Wed, 23 Jul ID# DXR365
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$695 pw
Available Available now
Listed Tue, 22 Jul ID# DXQ136
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$1,000 pw
Available NOW
Listed Mon, 21 Jul ID# DXP397
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$580 pw
Available 19 July 2014 Fully Furnished
Listed Sat, 19 Jul ID# DXN699
photo
Quinovic - Avon Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$650 pw
Available 30/11/2014
Reception Listed Tue, 15 Jul ID# DXK396
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$895 pw
Available JANUARY 2015
Listed Tue, 15 Jul ID# DXK220
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$650 pw
Available NOW
Listed Wed, 9 Jul ID# DXG515
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$1,000 pw
Available NOW
Listed Wed, 9 Jul ID# DXG333
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$750 pw
Available 20 July 2014
Listed Tue, 8 Jul ID# DXF849
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$560 pw
Available 22nd DECEMBER, 2014
Listed Tue, 8 Jul ID# DXF770
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$690 pw
Available Available December
Listed Tue, 8 Jul ID# DXF535
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$475 pw
Available 20th December
Listed Sat, 5 Jul ID# DXD739
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$695 pw
Available Mid November
Listed Fri, 4 Jul ID# DXD267
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$750 pw
Available Early November 2014
Listed Fri, 4 Jul ID# DXD069
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$1,050 pw
Available Mid October
Listed Thu, 3 Jul ID# DXC519
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$800 pw
Available 4.11.14
Listed Sun, 29 Jun ID# DWZ125
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$1,260 pw
Available AVAILABLE NOW - fully furnished
Listed Sat, 28 Jun ID# DWY946
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$1,400 pw
Available NOW
Listed Thu, 26 Jun ID# DWX677
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$1,000 pw
Available NOW
Listed Wed, 25 Jun ID# DWW784
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$850 pw
Available on enquiry-short or medium term
Listed Wed, 25 Jun ID# DWW750
photo
Ray White Tower Junction Rentals (AJ McPherson Limited) Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$450 pw
Available 25-11-2014
Elizabeth Goulding Listed Wed, 25 Jun
photo
1 photo
$150 pw
Available 3rd November 2014
Listed Mon, 23 Jun ID# DWU462
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$1,344 pw
Available 9 December 2014
Listed Fri, 20 Jun ID# DWT494
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$195 pw
Available now
Listed Mon, 16 Jun ID# DWN664
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$1,000 pw
Available NOW
Listed Fri, 13 Jun ID# DWM632
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$1,100 pw
Available 5th November
Listed Tue, 10 Jun ID# DWJ126
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$1,250 pw
Available start of NOVEMBER
Listed Tue, 10 Jun ID# DWI735
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$675 pw
Available Mid-November
Listed Mon, 9 Jun ID# DWI616
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$1,250 pw
Available IMMEDIATELY - LONG TERM
Listed Sun, 8 Jun ID# DWI031
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$525 pw
Available Available now
Listed Thu, 5 Jun ID# DWF612
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$880 pw
Available 7th of November 2014
Listed Wed, 4 Jun ID# DWE564
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$1,300 pw
Available JUNE 7th
Listed Tue, 3 Jun ID# DWE093
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$675 pw
Available October 2014
Listed Tue, 3 Jun ID# DWD780
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$1,000 pw
Available June 8th
Listed Fri, 30 May ID# DWB988
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$1,000 pw
Available NOW
Listed Fri, 30 May ID# DWB952
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$1,000 pw
Available June 14th
Listed Thu, 29 May ID# DWB509
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$900 pw
Available 14th November 2014
Listed Wed, 28 May ID# DWA484
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$1,000 pw
Available NOW
Listed Tue, 27 May ID# DVZ290
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$895 pw
Available Mid-November
Listed Fri, 23 May ID# DVX313
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$670 pw
Available 6 Oct 2014
Listed Wed, 21 May ID# DVV044
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$900 pw
Available Jan 2015
Listed Tue, 6 May ID# DVI673
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$425 pw
Available Mid-October 2014
Listed Mon, 5 May ID# DVH306
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$925 pw
Available December 2014
Listed Mon, 5 May ID# DVH292
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$670 pw
Available December 2014
Listed Mon, 5 May ID# DVH272
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$85 pw
Available May 2014
Listed Sat, 3 May ID# DVG614
photo
Harcourts Holmwood Property Management - Looking 4 Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$980 pw
Available 3rd November 2014
Sally Binnie and Jo Arbuckle Listed Tue, 29 Apr ID# DVD106
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$750 pw
Available December 2014
Listed Tue, 29 Apr ID# DVD010
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$600 pw
Available SEPTEMBER
Listed Mon, 28 Apr ID# DVB965
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$625 pw
Available September 2014
Listed Tue, 22 Apr ID# DUX699
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$655 pw
Available 24 JAN 2015 FULLY FURNISHED 2 BED + DBL SLEEPOUT
Listed Tue, 22 Apr ID# DUX650
photo
Harcourts Holmwood Property Management - Looking 4 Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$750 pw
Available 15th October 2014
Sally Binnie Listed Thu, 17 Apr ID# DUV985
photo
Harcourts Holmwood Property Management - Looking 4 Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$895 pw
Available 22/10/14
Sally Binnie Listed Thu, 17 Apr ID# DUV968

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Go to
page: